Lead Pastor

  Greg Peters
  Lead Pastor
  greg@parkviewlife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastoral Staff

   Andrew Hale
   Executive Pastor
   andrew@parkviewlife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Derek Overton
   Worship Pastor
   derek@parkviewlife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Chad Clark
   Discipleship Pastor
   chad@parkviewlife.com

 

 

 

  

   Mark Robbins
   Student Pastor
   mark@parkviewlife.com

 

   Candice Robbins
   Preschool Director
   candice@parkviewlife.com

 

 

Support Staff

   Sonya Dunn
   Office Manager
   sonya@parkviewlife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Jessica Farmer
   Worship Ministry Assistant
   jessica@parkviewlife.com

 

 

 

 

 

  

   Stacy Robbins
   Children's Director
   stacy@parkviewlife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Sylvia Shows
   Pastor Greg's Assistant
   sylvia@parkviewlife.com


 

 

 

 

 

Elders



  Bruce Scott
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mike Semelroth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Rick Siboni
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  John Williams