Location & Contact Information


Palm Coast Campus
5435 Belle Terre Parkway
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Service Times: Saturday 6:00pm, Sunday 9:30am* & 11:00am
     *Deaf Interpretation Available

Phone: 386.445.5440 Fax: 386.246.3699
Our office hours are Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-3:00pm, Closed on Fridays

For general questions, email info@parkviewlife.com

Email Staff

Greg Peters - Senior Pastor - greg@parkviewlife.com

Derek Overton - Worship Pastor - derek@parkviewlife.com

Chad Clark - Discipleship Pastor - chad@parkviewlife.com

Andrew Hale - Executive Director - andrew@parkviewlife.com

Sonya Dunn - Office Manager - sonya@parkviewlife.com

Stacy Robbins - Children's Director - stacy@parkviewlife.com

Sylvia Shows - Pastor Greg's Assistant - sylvia@parkviewlife.com

Jessica Farmer - Worship Ministry Assistant - jessica@parkviewlife.com

Patricia Parker - Finance Office - finance@parkviewlife.com